Cedar Creek Area Schools

The Communities of Cedar Creek rest within the boundaries of two Kansas public school districts: Olathe #233 and DeSoto #232. Currently, 90% of the homesites fall within the Olathe School District. For more information about specific schools, please follow one of the links provided below.

Olathe USD 233, also known as Olathe Public Schools, is a unified public school district in Olathe, Kansas. Olathe USD 233 is one of the major school districts in the Kansas City Metropolitan Area and is one of the larger school districts in Kansas. There are currently 30,000+ students enrolled in the district, which operates multiple high schools, numerous middle and elementary schools, and several additional educational and support facilities.

Olathe Unified School District #233

Logo for Olathe Public Schools USD 233

Administrative Office

14160 Blackbob Road
Olathe, KS 66062
(913) 780-8022
Visit Website

Photo of Cedar Creek Elementary

Cedar Creek Elementary School

11150 S. Clare Road
Olathe, KS 66061
(913) 780-7360
Visit Website

Photo of Mission Trail Middle School

Mission Trail Junior High School

1001 N. Persimmon Drive
Olathe KS 66061
(913) 780-7260
Visit Website

Photo of Olathe West High School

Olathe West High School

2200 W. Santa Fe Street
Olathe, KS 66061
(913) 780-7180
Visit Website

DeSoto Unified School District #232

Logo for Unified School District #232 (Desoto, KS)

Administrative Office

8305 Peoria Street
P.O. Box 449
DeSoto, KS 66018
(913) 583-8300
Visit Website

Photo of Starside Elementary School

Starside Elementary School

35400 W. 91st St.
DeSoto, KS 66018
(913) 583-8320
Visit Website

Photo of Lexington Trails Middle School

Lexington Trails Middle School

8800 Penner Ave.
P.O. Box 509
DeSoto, KS 66018
(913) 583-8360
Visit Website

Photo of DeSoto High School

DeSoto High School

35000 W. 91st Street
P.O. Box 469
DeSoto, KS 66018
(913) 583-8370
Visit Website

For more information about private schools in the area, please contact our Executive Sales Team.